The Archiver Workflows page is where you can
delete Archiver Workflows.
The page is split into two sides:
Add/Edit Archiver Workflows¶
This section is displayed on the left side of the page.
By default, this is used to
add new Archiver Workflows. If you click on an existing Archiver Workflow in the Current Archiver Workflows section, this will update to
edit that Archiver Workflow. If you are editing an existing Archiver Workflow, there will be an orange “Cancel Editing” button displayed next to the save button.
The Configuration JSON contains information about the Archiver Workflow, for example, the type of stream formats generated using that workflow and the URLs that are generated to access them for distribution.
Current Archiver Workflows¶
This section is displayed on the right side of the page.
In this section you will see a list of all the current Archiver Workflows on the system. From this list you can see:
In the Actions column, you will see two buttons: A red X button to delete the Archiver Workflow, and a grey graph button to view statistics for that Archiver Workflow.