The CDN Workflows page is where you can
delete CDN Workflows.
The page is split into two sides:
Add/Edit CDN Workflows¶
This section is displayed on the left side of the page.
By default, this is used to
add new CDN Workflows. If you click on an existing CDN Workflow in the Current CDN Workflows section, this will update to
edit that Workflow. If you are editing an existing Workflow, there will be an orange “Cancel Editing” button displayed next to the save button.
The Configuration JSON contains information about the CDN Workflow, for example, the type of Workflow (Cloudfront), and the access keys required to access that CDN.
Current CDN Workflows¶
This section is displayed on the right side of the page.
In this section you will see a list of all the current categories on the system. From this list you can see:
In the Actions column, you could see up to three buttons: A red X button to delete the CDN Workflow, an orange cog button to manage that CDN Workflow, and depending on compatibility a green graph button to view statistics.
Pressing the orange cog button will take you to a page where you can clear the cache of any path within that CDN. for example,
/* will clear the cache of everything.
Pressing the green graph button will take you to a page where you can query information from the CDN provider. You can specify the statistic field and the time period to query between.