The Channels Workflow page is where you can
delete Channel Workflows.
The page is split into two sides:
Add/Edit Channel Workflows¶
This section is displayed on the left side of the page.
By default, this is used to
add new Channel Workflows. If you click on an existing Channel Workflow in the Current Channels section, this will update to
edit that Channel Workflow. If you are editing an existing Channel Workflow, there will be an orange “Cancel Editing” button displayed next to the save button.
The Configuration JSON contains information about the Channel Workflow, for example, the type of streaming server (USP), and the access keys required to access that server.
This section is displayed on the right side of the page.
In this section you will see a list of all the current Channel Workflows on the system. From this list you can see:
- Reference Id
In the Actions column, you will see two buttons: A red X button to delete the Channel Workflow, and a grey graph button to view statistics for that Channel Workflow.