The VoD Workflow page is where you can
delete VoD Workflows.
The page is split into two sides:
Add/Edit VoD Workflows¶
This section is displayed on the left side of the page.
By default, this is used to
add new VoD Workflows. If you click on an existing Workflow in the Current VoD Workflows section, this will update to
edit that Workflow. If you are editing an existing Workflow, there will be an orange “Cancel Editing” button displayed next to the save button.
The Configuration JSON contains information about the Workflow, for example, the type of streaming server (USP), and the access keys required to access that server.
Current VoD Workflows¶
This section is displayed on the right side of the page.
In this section you will see a list of all the current VoD Workflows on the system. From this list you can see:
In the Actions column, you will see two buttons: A red X button to delete the Workflow, and a grey graph button to view statistics for that Workflow.